The Object Teams Blog

Adding team spirit to your objects.

Object Teams @ GeeCON 2010 in Poznań

with one comment

Last week I had the great opportunity to speak at GeeCON 2010.

Wow, that was a big screen in Multikino 51 to use for presentations!

I’ve uploaded my slides, so if you missed the presentation or want to recap some points, just grab the slides. Please post your feedback or questions to the Object Teams forum.

I very much enjoyed all those discussions at the conference and I’m very sorry I had to leave early. I was specifically happy to hear that quite a few people in the audience had actually experienced the exact problems that Object Teams addresses (erm, no, I’m not happy to see people suffering but about the chance to help ’em with our approach 🙂 ).

Another good thing about the conference was that I found some minutes to chat with one of the mentors of the Eclipse Object Teams Project, Chris Aniszczyk. He gave me some new ideas for our project plan, which I will update shortly.

Thanks for the warm welcome by the organizers and the audience!

Written by Stephan Herrmann

May 17, 2010 at 13:20

Posted in Eclipse, Object Teams

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I must say that your presentation made me interested in Object Teams. I will surely have a look at the project!

    Thanks Stephan!

    Kuba

    May 19, 2010 at 12:39


Leave a Reply

